Tuesday, October 27, 2009


I'm leaving for 6 months- want our apartment?

I just booked a job that is taking me to Miami for 6 months!
I leave this week, and Laura's going to follow mid-November. 

We are looking for someone to stay in our second bedroom while we're gone.

If you know of anyone who is looking for an apartment,
feel free to forward this info to them- probably the best deal in the city!

(I have NOT sent this to everyone, so if you think "he MUST have sent it to _____"
you might be wrong- please forward it just in case)

Thanks so much, and if you're curious about what I'll be doing down there,
go to: http://www.LegalizeCachaca.com come join the movement and get free drinks!

Bones & Laura- 917-450-7925 & 917-549-5496
****************************** ************************

Partially furnished bedroom in a FULLY furnished large 2-bedroom apartment
Available from November to April (dates somewhat flexible).

97th street off Central Park West

Lots of space including large closet in the bedroom

Wireless internet & Cable, 50" plasma TV, Xbox 360 (Bones' baby) w/ROCKBAND!
Full kitchen with new stove and more appliances than Martha Stewart's TV kitchen
(Married people get kitchen stuff), including a Kitchen-Aid Mixer (see what I mean?)

White Baby-Grand Piano in the living room (classy!)

Own Terrace overlooking Central Park,
half a block from the NEW WHOLE FOODS!

Same block as B and C train, also super close to the 1, 2, 3 trains. 
Doorman building.
Laundromat in building.

We might come back from Miami for a few short visits,
but generally you'll have the apartment to yourself.

Everything is included at $1600/month.
1st and last month deposit requested.
Call anytime for more info!

Bones & Laura- 917-450-7925 & 917-549-5496